Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Board of the Negro Y. M. C. A.

Board of directors for the Negro Young Men's Christian Association. (from left to right): Jerry Montgomery, J.T. Smith, J.W. Taylor, Nelson O'Neal, Ovan Haskins, and Dr. Johnson Camden Lee. 1951 April 22.

-John C. Wyatt Lexington Herald-Leader photographs.

2013 Black History Month exhibit by Reinette Jones

No comments: